BC Nursing/Allied Health    

Contact Us


Nursing/Allied Health
MS-178
FAX 395 4295

 

Main Office
MS-178

Director Nursing/Allied Health Programs
Director of Nursing
Collier, Cindy 395-4282
ccollier@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Office Supervisor
Tracey, Valerie 395-4282
vtracey@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Educational Advisor
Contact Counselling at 395-4421

Department Assistants
Karr, Anita 395-4281
akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Penick, Cassandra 395-4281
cpenick@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Study Coach
MS- 1   Harrison, Carol 395-4739
charriso@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Nursing

Department Chair Nursing
Johnson, Jennifer 395-4372
jlwilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jjohnson

Nursing Faculty (RN and VN)
Bianco, Donna 395-4575
dbiancorn@aol.com

Dunn, Christine 395-4716
MS-174  Cdunn@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://bakersfieldcollegeVN75.yolasite.com
http://VN85bakersfieldnursing.yolasite.com 

Engler, Stephanie  395-4420
MS-171 sengler@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://senglerbakersfieldnursing.yolasite.com

Gard, Carla 395-4934
LA-107C cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Harding, Lisa   395-4728
MS-175  lharding@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www.hardingMSN.com

Hill, Laura 395-4773
MS- 152 lfolsom@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://bcnursingb24maternal.yolasite.com

Hill, Traci  395-4287
MS-53  thill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/thill

Kennedy, Debbie 395-4340
MS-152 dkennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/dkennedy

Larson-Posas 395-4604
MS-154  sposas@bakersfieldcollege.edu 

Lewis, Jan 395-4442
MS-172 jlewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jlewis

Loken, Alisha  395-4757
MS-1 aloken@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Mai, Nancy 395-4679
MS-58 nmai@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Martin, Gabi  395-4403
MS-53 gmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www.bcmartin.yolasite.com

Mendiola, Jaime 395-4535
LA-107C jmendiol@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Michalski, Ann Marie 395-4389
MS-154 amichals@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/amichalski

Mulder, Beth Anne 395-4566
LA-107C bmulder@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://b23medicalsurgicalnursing2.yolasite.com/

Molloy, Meg 395-4575
MS-176 mrichie@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 

Radiologic Technology
Director of Radiologic Technology


Perkins, Nancy 395-4284
MS-181 nperkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Department Assistant

Radiologic Technology Faculty

Hairfield, Kathy 395-4249
MS-161 khairfie@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Eggman, Marsha 395-4467
MS-159 meggman@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Smith, Kellie  395-4739
ksmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu

EMT/Paramedic
Smith, Myron 366-4116
Weill Institute smithm@hallamb.com

Harker, Christine
charker@bakersfieldcollege.edu

EMT-1
Burton, Brent
bburton@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Medical Science
Lewis, Jan 395-4442
MS-172 jlewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jlewis

Young, Jeanne 395-4739
MS-174 jyoung@aol.com
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jeyoung

Skills Lab
Zamora, Joy 395-4271
MS-58 vzamora@bakersfieldcollege.edu
http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/ahskills/

Computer Lab
MS-165

 

 
 

Bakersfield College Home Page | BC Counseling Site | Class Schedule | Feedback

Allied Health Department | 1801 Panorama Drive | Bakersfield, CA 93305 | 661.395.4281

Last updated: 02/05/2013