Counseling Staff
Counseling Department
Getting StartedCounseling ServicesCounseling StaffBC ProgramsCareer CenterFrequently Asked QuestionsStudent Development Courses
Contact Info and PicturesContact Info and PicturesContact Info and Pictures
Search the BC Counseling site

Counselors

 
 Barbara Braid Barbara Braid - Counseling
bbraid@bakersfieldcollege.edu
My Web Page
(661) 395-4570  SS 44
 
Alice Desilagua Alice Desilagua - Counselor
adesilag@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4471
SS 46
 
Vera Diaz Vera Diaz - EOP&S Counselor
vdiaz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4233
EOPS Office SS 181
 
Sue Granger Dickson Sue Granger Dickson - Transfer Services Counselor/Counseling Faculty Chair
sgranger@bakersfieldcollege.edu
My Web Page
(661) 395-4664 SS 35
 
 No Photo Available Alex Henderson - Counselor
walter.henderson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4565
SS 32
 
Diane Allen Diane Allen - DSPS Counselor
dallen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 720-2012
Delano Campus Counselor
 
Diana Kelly Diana Kelly - DSPS Counselor
dkelly@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4334
SS 42
 
Shohreh Rahman Shohreh Rahman - International Students Counselor
srahman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4412
SS 38
 
Kathy Rosellini Kathy Rosellini - Counselor
kroselli@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4618
SS 36
 
Sandy Sierra Sandy Sierra - Delano Campus Counselor
sasierra@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 725-8020
SS 33 and Delano Campus
 

Educational Advisors

 
Jenny Peters Jenny Peters - Advisor Career Center
jpeters@bakersfieldcollege.edu
My Webpage
(661) 395-4083
 
Jessica Garcia Jessica Garcia - Advisor Career Center
jessicga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4473
 
Manual Rosas - Advisor Career Center
mrosas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4719
Career Center
 
No Photo Available Maria Wright - Advisor Career Center
maria.ramirez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4667
Career Center
 
Victor Diaz Counselor and Advisor Victor Diaz - Athletic Advisor
vicdiaz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4681
Gym
 
Della Navarro Della Navarro - Advisor EOP&S
denavarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4593
EOP&S Office SS193
 
Jesus Cardenas Jesus Cardenas - Advisor Delano Center
jecarden@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 725-8020
Delano Center
 


Counseling Center Support Staff

 
Bernadette Gutierrez - DSPS Counseling Department Office Supervisor
bemartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4421
Counseling Center
 
Judy Romanini Judy Romanini - Counseling Department Assistant
jromanin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4421
Counseling Center
 
Tracy Abair Tracy Abair - Counseling Department Assistant
tabair@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4421
Counseling Center
 
Cheryl Caswell - DSPS Counseling Department Assistant
ccaswell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
(661) 395-4334
Counseling Center
 
Bakersfield College Homepage