English Faculty

Pam Boyles: English Chair:  H-57    395-4237

 

 Name and Website  Office  Phone  Email Address
 Alexander, Jacen  H-57  395-4252  jacen2019@earthlink.net
 Barton, Edwin  H-40  395-4399  ebarton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Bergstrom, Diane  H-57  395-4252  dlbergstrom@hotmail.com
 Besst, David  H-34  395-4217  dbesst@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Bhogal, Sheena  H-33  395-4459  sbhogal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Boyles, Pam   H-57  395-4237  pboyles@bakersfieldcollege.edu; Dept. Chair
 Brackley, Joe  H-57  395-4252  jbrackley@sbc.global.net
 Brago, Michael  H-46  395-4588  mbrago@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Braun, Mary Ellen  H-102  395-4361  mbraun@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Buis, Kerrie  H-102  395-4361  kbuis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Charron, Annette  SS-13E  395-4407  acharron@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Dison, Chris  H-102  395-4361  cdison@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Dobie, Dawn  L-207  395-4821  ddobie@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
 Donahue, James  Delano    jdonahue@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Doyen, Chris  Delano - DST 1111  720-2059 cdoyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Dumler, Gloria  H-44  395-4542  gdumler@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
 Dupree, Mike  Delano  725-8020  mdupree@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Falconer, Kaye  H-102  395-4361  kfalconer@csub.edu
 Freaney, Brenda  H-49  395-4275  bfreaney@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Freeman, Kathy  H-36  395-4458  kfreeman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Graupman, Gary  H-57  395-4252  ggraupman@sbcglobal.net
 Griebling, Graciela  H-57  654-7154  ggriebli@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Grimes, Jessica  H-57  395-4252 jgrimes@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Gude, Gale  H-57  395-4252  ggude@csub.edu
 Hubble, Cindy  H-50  395-4638  chubble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Jett, Jennifer  H-37  395-4524  jjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Jett, Shane  FA-53  395-4208  shjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Kirschner, Ernie  H-102  395-4361  
 Lamers, Andrew  H-40  395-4399  alamers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Lamers, Heather  H-57  395-4252  hmorgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Loughman, Kyle  H-33    
 Lynde, Tammy  H-102  395-4361  
 Maguire, Toby  H-57  395-4252  tmaguire@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Marquez, Richard   H-34  395-4217  rmarquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
 Meier, Terry  H-102  395-4361  tmeier@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Miller, Gregory  Delano    gmiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Mitchell, Denise  FA-71  395-4541  dmitchel@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Mitchell, William  H-102  809-8161  wmitchel@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Monks, Rebecca  H-49  395-4275  rmonks@bakersfieldcollege.edu.
 Mooney, Rebecca  H-41  395-4455  rmooney@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Moton, David  FA-55  395-4478  dmoton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Parks, Paula  SS-124  395-4767  pparks@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
 Peet, Laura  H-102  395-4361  lpeet@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Pluta, Kate  H-43  395-4531  kpluta@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Powell, Cynthia  H-42  395-4782  cypowell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Roberts, Jan  SS-142  395-4433  jarobert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Schimmel-Gobalet, Kay  H-57  395-4252  gobaletkay@sbcglobal.net
 Sims, Wesley  H-36  395-4457  
 Smith, Janeen  H-57  325-6639  jsmith9@bak.rr.com
 Smith, Jennifer  H-102  395-4361  jesmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Stanifer, Neal  H-102  395-4361  nstanife@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Stiles, Bradley  FA-67    
 Swanson, Barbara  H-57  395-4252  bswanson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Tatum, Ann  H-32  395-4362  atatum@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Thompson, Don  H-57  395-4252  eng60mrt@aol.com
 Wayland, Scott  H-36  395-4457  swayland@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 Willis, Julie  H-102  395-4361  jwillis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
This page last edited  08/14/11