bc banner; link to bc website                                 Child Development

 

    FACULTY & STAFF

 

Administration   Phone Office Email

Dean, Academic Affairs, Gomez-Heitzberg, Nan
 
395-4404 FA69E ngomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Department Chair,
Coyle, William Patrick (Pat)
 
395-4057 FACE 21B pcoyle@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Department Assistant
Davidson, Marilyn
 
395-4406 FA69D mdavidson@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Department Assistant,
Barrett, Nanette
 
395-4367 FA68 nbarrett@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

 

Professor

Phone Office

Email

Anderson, Gayla 395-4815 FACE 27 gaanders@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Battistoni, Vienna 395-4366 FACE 24 vbattist@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nayagwachi, Brenda 395-4658 FACE 10 bnyagwac@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pimentel-Stratton, Lily 720-2006/395-4754 Delano 1009/BC FACE26 lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Towns, Bernadette 395-4444 FACE 28 btowns@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

FA69D

Professor

Phone Office

Email

Aiello-Wise, Kathy 395-4404 FA69D kaiellokaiello@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Albay, Richard 395-4404 FA69D ralbay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brown, Sharon 395-4404 FA69D  
Hogan, Jayne (Deanie) 395-4404 FA69D jahogan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Hunter, Roberta 395-4404 FA69D  
Jackson, Jo'L 395-4404 FA69D jojackso@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jensen, Donna 395-4404 FA69D dojensendojensen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kraetsch, Leann 395-4404 FA69D  
McKay, W [Conan]   online 395-4404 FA69D cmckay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mitchell, Neva 395-4404 FA69D  
Ortiz, Romelia 395-4404 FA69D  
Perry, Jannie 395-4404 FA69D  
Porfiri, Karen 395-4404 FA69D  
Ramirez, Theresa 395-4404 FA69D  
Sills, Cherry 395-4404 FA69D  

[back to top]

                                                                           

Bakersfield College | Child Development Home Page | Webmaster
1801 Panorama Dr. - Bakersfield, CA 93305 - 661.720.2006

Last updated
September, 2009