Food and Nutrition Program Staff

 

 

Administration Phone Office E-mail
Nan Gomez-Heitzberg,      
Chef Pat Coyle, Department Chair 395-4057 FACE 21 pcoyle@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jana Fidler-Wiggers, Instructional Assistant 395-4357 FACD29 jfidler@bakersfieldcollege.edu

FACULTY

Professor Phone Office E-Mail
Chef Pat Coyle 395-4057 FACE 21 pcoyle@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chef Suzanne Davis 395-4443 FACE 33 suzdavis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Leah Carter 395-4672 FACE32 lecarter@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

Adjunct Professors

Professor Phone Office E-Mail
Matthew Constantine 395-4404   mconstan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
David Lightsey 395-4404   dlightse@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brittany Lorimer 395-4404   blorimer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Ray Ingram 395-4404   ringram@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Guy Shaw 395-4404    
Laurie Wallace 395-4404   lwallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Meghan Whittaker 395-4404   mwhitake@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mariafelix Gonzales 395-4404   mariaflx@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

Bakersfield College | Food and Nutrition Home Page | Webmaster
1801 Panorama Dr. - Bakersfield, CA 93305 - 661.720.2006

Last updated August 2009