Math Faculty

NOTE:  Every faculty member has voice mail which will take over after one 
ring if the line is in use, or after five rings if no one is available to answer.

 Name

 Office Phone  (661)  E-mail Address
Andrasian, Ararat (Arnie) MS 107 A 395-4227 aandrasi@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Anhalt, Mary Jo DST 116 720-2054 manhalt@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Benjamin, Carl MS 107 B 395-4226 cbenjami@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Brantley, Rick  LA 105 395-4624 rbrantle@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Espericueta, Rafael MS113 A 395-4762 resperic@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Greenwood, Tom

MS 107 E

395-4331 tgreenwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Haycock, Christy MS 19E 395-4220 chaycock@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Head, Rebecca MS 19 D 395-4050 rhead@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Hukill, Regina LA 112 395-4244 rhukill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Klopstein, Kurt LA 106 395-4624 kklopste@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kong, Li LA 117 395-4557 lliu@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Meyers, Dave MS 19A 395-4517 dmeyers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mieh, Thomas MS 107 B 395-4226 tmieh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Moretti, Mike
Department Chair
MS 107 A 395-4227 mmoretti@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nguyen, Baochi
Delano Center
Room #
  1007
395-2016 bnguyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Perrone, Maria LA 117 395-4557 mperrone@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Scanlon, Bernie MS 113 395-4557 bscanlon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Serpa, Pat MS 102 395-4229 pserpa@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Smith, Carol LA 112 395-4562 csmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Starr, Donna MS 102 395-4229 dstarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tarjan, Janet LA 103 395-4248 jwtarjan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Toler, Kris LA 117 395-4557 ktoler@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vickrey, Rachel
Coordinator, MLC
Math Learning Center 395-4530 rvickrey@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

ADJUNCT  FACULTY

Carmona, Rick MS 19 395-4751  
Cater, Tim Math Learning Center 395-4530  
Edgmon, Sharon

none

395-4751 sedgmon@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Fillbrandt, Jeanne Math Learning Center 395-4530  
Fisher, Mark      
Grear, JoEllen      
Holland, Carole Math Learning Center 395-4530 cholland@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Meert, Paul MS 107 B 395-4226 pmeert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Ross, Dick Math Learning Center 395-4530  
Singh, Gurpreet MS 22 395-4208 gusingh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
White, Dawn MS 19 395-4751 dwhite@csub.edu

 

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Herring, Melisse Math Learning Center 395-4530  

[ Bakersfield College  |  Math Department ]

Please send comments and inquiries to resperic@bc.cc.ca.us
Updated: August 1, 2001

o