Captions: (Far left, Dr. Jose Saldivar and Dr. Kenward Vaughan. Sitting on the far left, Dr. Wayne Cooper. Sitting on the edge of right table, Dr. Dan Kimbal.)


MESA Faculty Sponsors
Faculty Sponsor Department Email Sponsor's Website
Wayne Cooper Chemistry wcooper@bakersfieldcollege.edu http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/wcooper/
Richard Darke Physical Science rdarke@bakersfieldcollege.edu Not Available
Rebecca Head Mathematics

rhead@bakersfieldcollege.edu

http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/rhead/
Dan Kimball Chemistry dkimball@bakersfieldcollege.edu http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/dkimball/
Kurt Klopstein Mathematics kklopste@bakersfieldcollege.edu http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/kklopstein/
Sung Soo Park Physics spark@bakersfieldcollege.edu Not Available
 Edward Ham Mathematics eham@bakersfieldcollege.edu Not Available
Joe Saldivar Biology jsaldiva@bakersfieldcollege.edu http://www.drjoebio.com/index.html
Kenward Vaughan Chemistry kvaughan@bc.cc.ca.us http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/kvaughan/